Due to Covid, the church staff is working from home. Clergy and staff can be reached by email or call the church office, 254-773-1657.

jnice_headshot

The Rev. Janice Krause
Interim Rector
janice@christchurchtemple.org

dave_headshot

The Rev. Dave Scheider
Assisting Priest
dave@christchurchtemple.org

becky_headshot

The Rev. Becky Sparks
Deacon
becky@christchurchtemple.org

sally_headshot

Sally Louth
Parish Administrator
sally@christchurchtemple.org

ami_headshot

Ami Hooper
Communication
ami@christchurchtemple.org

leon_headshot

Dr. Leon Couch
Music Director
profcouch@gmail.com

gerald_headshot

Gerald Nicholas
Choir Director
nicholasg254@gmail.com

johnny_headshot

Johnny De Leon
Sexton